Schedule

Thursday, January 24
7:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Boys Hockey
Red Lake Falls "Eagles" @ May-Port Area "Ice Dawgs"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Friday, January 25
7:30pm
Online
99KMSR.com
High School Girls Basketball
Hatton-Northwood "Thunder" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Girls Basketball
#3 Thompson "Tommies" @ Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Saturday, January 26
4:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Boys Basketball
Central Cass "Squirrels" @ #2 Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Monday, January 28
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Girls Basketball
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page "Spartans" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Tuesday, January 29
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Boys Basketball
Larimore "Polar Bears" @ May-Port CG "Patriots"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Thursday, January 31
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Girls Basketball
Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page "Spartans" @ Hatton-Northwood "Thunder"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Friday, February 1
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Boys Basketball
Hatton-Northwood "Thunder" @ Larimore "Polar Bears"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
Saturday, February 2
4:15pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Boys Basketball
Dick Compton Shootout @ Grand Forks Central
Thompson "Tommies" vs. Four Winds-Minnewaukan "Indians"
Announcer:  Craig Keating
Monday, February 4
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Girls Basketball
Hillsboro-Central Valley "Burros" @ Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page "Spartans"
Tuesday, February 5
7:00pm
Online
99KMSR.com
High School Boys Hockey
Bagley-Fosston "Flyers" @ May-Port Area "Ice Dawgs"
Announcer:  Dan Keating
7:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
High School Boys Basketball
Cavalier "Tornadoes" @ Thompson "Tommies"
Announcer:  Craig Keating