Schedule

Friday, August 7
3:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
ND Independent Class B Baseball
State Tournament Quarterfinals @ Corbett Field in Minot
Thompson vs. Renville County
Announcers:  Craig Keating & Dan Keating
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 8
TBD
KMAV
105.5 FM
ND Independent Class B Baseball
State Tournament @ Corbett Field in Minot
Thompson game
Announcers:  Craig Keating & Dan Keating
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 9
TBD
KMAV
105.5 FM
ND Independent Class B Baseball
State Tournament @ Corbett Field in Minot
Thompson game
Announcers:  Craig Keating & Dan Keating
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Minnesota Twins @ Kansas City Royals

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, August 10
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Milwaukee Brewers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 11
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Milwaukee Brewers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 12
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Minnesota Twins @ Milwaukee Brewers
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Friday, August 14
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Saturday, August 15
5:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Sunday, August 16
12:00pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
12:00 PM Inside Twins
12:30 PM Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins

Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Monday, August 17
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Tuesday, August 18
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Wednesday, August 19
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
Thursday, August 20
6:30pm
KMAV
105.5 FM
Major League Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers @ Minnesota Twins
Announcers:  Cory Provus & Dan Gladden
--- ADVERTISEMENT ---